How To Delete All of Your Instagram Photos

Do you have a lot of Instagram photos that you want to delete at once? Do you want to clear some space on your mobile device?

It’s not possible for you to delete all of their Instagram photos in one sitting. How do I know this? Well, because I tried it before and it didn’t work out. This is why I decided to do some investigation into how you can delete photos from Instagram easily.

There are a few ways that you can delete photos from Instagram.

Method 1. Deleting All Photos Via the App

The first way to delete all of your photos is to do it through the app. Here are the steps:

1. Open up Instagram and go to your profile page

2. Tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the app

3. Scroll down and tap on “Settings”

4. Tap on “Delete All Photos”

5. Confirm by tapping on “Delete All Photos” again

This will delete all of your photos from Instagram, but it will not delete them from your phone’s storage.

Method 2. Deleting All Insta Photos Via the Website

The second way to delete all of your photos is to do it through the website. Here are the steps:

1. Open up your browser and go to Instagram.com

2. Sign in with your account information (if you’re not already logged in)

3. Tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the app

4. Scroll down and tap on “Settings”

5. Tap on “Delete All Photos” near the bottom right of  the settings page

6. You will be prompted to enter in your password again before deleting  all of  your photos  – this is just a security measure so that nobody can try to break into your account with this feature enabled

7. Tap on “Delete All Photos” and your photos will be deleted

This will delete all of your photos from Instagram, as well as from your phone’s storage.

You can also delete photos or videos from your story.https://help.instagram.com/554684988067878

Method 3. Apps to Delete Multiple Instagram Photos

The third way to delete photos from Instagram is to use an app. There are many options out there, but I only chose the ones that seemed most legitimate. Here are my recommendations:

1. Delete All Photos by Reboot (Free)

This is a free application with no ads and it’s easy to use. The only drawback of this method is that your iPhone must be jailbroken in order to delete all of your Instagram photos with this app. If you’re not sure if your iPhone needs to be jailbroken, then.

2. InstaClean (Free)

This is another great option for deleting multiple Instagram photos at once! This application automatically removes old posts on your behalf daily which saves you time manually deleting each post.

3. IGDelete (Paid)

IGDelete is a $2.99 application that allows you to delete all of your Instagram photos with just a few taps. It also guarantees that your photos will be permanently deleted and not just hidden from your account.

4. Cleaner for Instagram (Paid)

Cleaner for Instagram is another great option for deleting multiple photos at once, but it’s a little more expensive than IGDelete. This app costs $4.99, but it does have some added features like the ability to schedule posts and save captions.

5. Mass Delete for Instagram (Free)

This is the only completely free app on this list, but it has limited capabilities. Mass Delete for Instagram only allows you to delete one photo at a time, which can be very time consuming if you have a lot of photos to delete.

6. Photo Cleaner for Instagram (Paid)

Photo Cleaner for Instagram is another paid option, but it’s only $0.99. This app is very simple to use and only allows you to delete photos that are stored on your phone.

There you have it! Six different methods for deleting all of your Instagram photos. Whichever method you choose, just be sure to back up your photos before deleting them in case you want to restore them later. Good luck!

More Articles On Instagram:

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. Which method is the best for deleting all of my Instagram photos?

A. There is no one “best” method for deleting all of your Instagram photos, but each method has its own advantages and disadvantages. If you’re not sure which method to choose, be sure to read the descriptions above carefully before making a decision.

Q. Will deleting my Instagram photos delete them from my phone’s storage too?

A. Yes, deleting your Instagram photos will also delete them from your phone’s storage. However, there are some methods (like using an app) that allow you to delete your photos without deleting them from your phone’s storage.

Q. What happens if I change my mind and want to restore my deleted Instagram photos?

A. If you change your mind and want to restore your deleted Instagram photos, you can do so by using one of the methods described above. However, be aware that restoring your deleted photos will not recover any likes or comments that were attached to them.

Q. What if I delete my Instagram photos by accident?

A. If you delete your Instagram photos by accident, don’t worry! You can always restore them using one of the methods described above. Just be sure to back up your photos before deleting them in case you need to restore them later.

The best way to delete all of your Instagram Photos is by using the app “Reboot”. This app is free to download and use and it’s very easy

Q: Where can I find a list of all the hashtags that I have used?

A: In order to view a list of all the hashtags you have ever used on Instagram, simply go to your profile and tap the “Photos” link. Scroll down until you see a page labelled “Posts You’ve Posted”. On this page will be an option to enter a search term in…

Conclusion

There are a few different ways that you can delete all of your Instagram photos. The best way to do it will depend on your preferences and what your phone is capable of. If you want to make sure that your photos are permanently deleted, then I recommend using IGDelete or Cleaner for Instagram.

If you’re looking for an easy way to delete all of your photos without having to go through each one individually, then I recommend using Delete All Photos by Reboot or InstaClean. Whichever option you choose, just be sure to back up your photos before deleting them!

Leave a Comment